Staff

The Gannon Knight

Box 2142

Gannon University

Erie, PA 16541

 

editorial line: 814-871-7294

business line: 814-871-7688

fax line: 814-871-7208

email: gannonknight@gannon.edu

 

editor-in-chief

Olivia Hahner

hahner001@knights.gannon.edu

 

business & advertising manager

Bianca Phillips

phillips050@knights.gannon.edu

 

news editor

Michael Guido

guido002@knights.gannon.edu

 

features editor

Chloe Forbes

forbes004@knights.gannon.edu

 

assistant news & features editor

Alexa Rogers

rogers034@knights.gannon.edu

 

arts & leisure editor

Benjamin Haylett

haylett001@knights.gannon.edu

 

assistant arts & leisure editor; roundtable editor

Alex Stauff

conantst001@knights.gannon.edu

 

sports editor

Brittany Metzler

metzler004@knights.gannon.edu

 

copy editor

Madeline Bruce

bruce014@knights.gannon.edu

 

social media managers/photo coordinator

Olivia Hahner

hahner001@knights.gannon.edu

Clare Davis

davis120@knights.gannon.edu

 

adviser

Frank Garland

garland003@gannon.edu