Staff

The Gannon Knight

Box 2142

Gannon University

Erie, PA 16541

 

editorial line: 814-871-7294

business line: 814-871-7688

fax line: 814-871-7208

email: gannonknight@gannon.edu

 

editor-in-chief

Harlee Boehm

boehm003@knights.gannon.edu

 

business & advertising manager

Grace Donner

donner001@knights.gannon.edu

 

news editor

Veronica Kowalski

kowalski011@knights.gannon.edu

 

features editor

Amy Benkovich

benkovic003@knights.gannon.edu

 

assistant features editor

Gabe Fulgenzio

fulgenzi004@knights.gannon.edu

 

arts & leisure editor

Benjamin Haylett

haylett001@knights.gannon.edu

 

assistant arts & leisure editor

Olivia Hahner

hahner001@knights.gannon.edu

 

sports editor

Keefer Gregoire

gregoire001@knights.gannon.edu

 

assistant sports editor

Cristina Del Diego Rodriguez

deldieg001@knights.gannon.edu

 

copy editor

Rachel Nye

nye005@knights.gannon.edu

 

photographer/photo coordinator

Vijoy George

george032@knights.gannon.edu

 

social media manager

Bailey Merritt

merritt006@knights.gannon.edu

 

adviser

Frank Garland

garland003@gannon.edu