Staff

The Gannon Knight

Box 2142

Gannon University

Erie, PA 16541

 

editorial line: 814-871-7294

business line: 814-871-7688

fax line: 814-871-7208

email: gannonknight@gannon.edu

 

editor-in-chief/sports editor

Brandon Jaces

jaces001@knights.gannon.edu

 

business & advertising manager

Elizabeth Gauriloff

 

news editor

Harlee Boehm

boehm003@knights.gannon.edu

 

features editor

Kyle Joseph

joseph013@knights.gannon.edu

 

arts & leisure editor

Olivia Burger

burger028@knights.gannon.edu

 

copy editor

Kate Robb

robb004@knights.gannon.edu

 

photographer/photo coordinator

Brittiny Lené

rafferty004@knights.gannon.edu

 

adviser

Frank Garland

garland003@knights.gannon.edu

 

business adviser

Kathleen Gausman