Contact

The Gannon Knight
Box 2142
Gannon University
Erie, PA 16541

 

Editorial Line: 814-871-7294

Business Line: 814-871-7688

Fax Line: 814-871-7208

E-mail: gannonknight@gannon.edu

 

 

 

Olivia Hahner (440)856-6807

Editor-in-Chief 

hahner001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Michael Guido (412)498-6134 

News Editor 

guido002@knights.gannon.edu

 

Chloe Forbes (814)897-5053 

Features Editor 

forbes004@knights.gannon.edu 

 

Alexa Rogers (716)909-1611 

Assistant Features Editor

Assistant News Editor

rogers034@knights.gannon.edu 

 

Benjamin Haylett (814)573-9273 

Arts & Leisure Editor 

haylett001@knights.gannon.edu 

 

Alex Stauff (412)877-8117 

Assistant Arts & Leisure Editor

Roundtable Editor

conantst001@knights.gannon.edu 

 

Thomas Swick (814)737-9172 

Sports Editor 

swick010@knights.gannon.edu 

 

Maddy Bruce (814)881-3099 

Copy Editor 

bruce014@knights.gannon.edu 

 

Clare Davis (412)432-6733

Photo Coordinator

davis120@knights.gannon.edu 

 

Bianca Phillips (340)-201-0314

Business and Advertising Manager 

phillips050@knights.gannon.edu

 

Frank Garland 1(209)605-8008 

The Gannon Knight Adviser 

garland003@gannon.edu

Trackbacks

  1. […] Contact | The Gannon Knightmurowsky001@gannon.edu. Courtney Lewis, copy editor. lewis032@gannon. edu. Frank Garland, adviser. Ward McCracken, business adviser … […]